Log in Register


 Forgot password?

Not registered

description for file


20 Jan A Brighton English Premier League
24 Jan A Arsenal EFL Cup
28 Jan H Newcastle English FA Cup
Go to fixtures
description for file

Now Playing: Unseen: new training kit!

Watch the latest Chelsea TV videos
description for file

Four Blues in Team of the Year


Four Chelsea players have been named in the PFA Premier League Team of the Year!

Gary Cahill joins David Luiz in the centre-back positions, while N'Golo Kante and Eden Hazard in in a four-man midfield.

The other defensive spots are taken up by Manchester United's David De Gea, and Tottenham's Danny Rose and Kyle Walker.

Another Spurs player, Dele Alli, is in midfield along with Liverpool's Sadio Mane.

Former Chelsea striker Romelu Lukaku, who is currently at Everton, joins Tottenham's Harry Kane up front.

The nominees are voted for by all the footballers in the league, so it shows just how highly Cahill, Hazard, Kante and Luiz are rated.

Two Chelsea stars, Hazard and Kante, are also nominated for the PFA Players' Player of the Year award, which will be announced at a ceremony on Sunday evening.

< Back