Log in Register


 Forgot password?

Not registered

description for file


Go to fixtures
description for file

Now Playing: Chelsea players battle on FIFA!

Watch the latest Chelsea TV videos
description for file

Hazard and Kante up for Ballon D'Or!


Chelsea stars Eden Hazard and N'Golo Kante have made the 30-player Shortlist for this year's Ballon D'Or award!

The Blues duo were vital parts of Chelsea's Premier League winning campaign last season, and also helped the Blues to an FA Cup final!

Kante scooped up the English awards after his defensive displays helped Chelsea equal the consecutive wins record! The Frenchman picked up the PFA Player of the Year and FWA Footballer of the Year awards, as well as the Chelsea Players’ Player of the Year last season!

Eden Hazard, meanwhile, who hammered in 16 goals last season, was voted Chelsea Player of the Year for the third time by Chelsea fans.

Seven Premier League players have been nominated, including Hazard and Kante, but no English team has more than two nominees.

The full list of nominees:

Neymar, Paris Saint-Germain, Brazil
Luka Modric, Real Madrid, Croatia
Paulo Dybala, Juventus, Argentina
Marcelo, Real Madrid, Brazil
N'Golo Kante, Chelsea, France
Luis Suarez, Barcelona, Uruguay
Sergio Ramos, Real Madrid, Spain
Jan Oblak, Atletico Madrid, Slovenia
Philippe Coutinho, Liverpool, Brazil
Dries Mertens, Napoli, Belgium
Kevin De Bruyne, Manchester City, Belgium
Robert Lewandowski, Bayern Munich, Poland
David De Gea, Manchester United, Spain
Harry Kane, Tottenham Hotspur, England
Edin Dzeko, Roma, Bosnia and Herzegovina
Antoine Griezmann, Atletico Madrid, France
Toni Kroos, Real Madrid, Germany
Gianluigi Buffon, Juventus, Italy
Sadio Mane, Liverpool, Senegal
Radamel Falcao, Monaco, Colombia
Lionel Messi, Barcelona, Argentina
Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang, Borussia Dortmund, Gabon
Edinson Cavani, Paris Saint-Germain, Uruguay
Mats Hummels, Bayern Munich, Germany
Karim Benzema, Real Madrid, France
Cristiano Ronaldo, Real Madrid, Portugal
Eden Hazard, Chelsea, Belgium
Leonardo Bonucci, AC Milan, Italy
Isco, Real Madrid, Spain
Kylian Mbappe, Paris Saint-Germain, France

< Back